Private

Your One Point of Contact

Our Relationship Managers are seasoned experts with a
proven track record of meeting our clients' everyday needs
while achieving their long-term goals.

 

Century City

Private Banking Office

 

10100 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 2500
Los Angeles, California 90067

P - 310-286-0710

F - 310-286-6609

Richard Smith

Richard Smith

President

Entertainment/Private Banking Group

Richard.Smith@bancofcal.com

David Seinfeld

David Seinfeld

Senior Vice President

Entertainment/Private Banking Group

David.Seinfeld@bancofcal.com

Les Chang

Les Chang

Senior Vice President

Entertainment Group

Les.Chang@bancofcal.com

Jackie Harrell

Jackie Harrell

Senior Vice President

Private Banking Group

Jackie.Harrell@bancofcal.com

Connie Lewis

Connie Lewis

Vice President

Entertainment Group

Connie.Lewis@bancofcal.com

Irene Romero

Irene Romero

Senior Relationship Advisor

Entertainment/Private Banking Group

Irene.Romero@bancofcal.com

Farah Ansari

Farah Ansari

Senior Vice President

Entertainment/Private Banking Group

Farah.Ansari@bancofcal.com

Tina Van der Zee

Tina Van der Zee

Senior Vice President

Entertainment/Private Banking Group

Tina.Vanderzee@bancofcal.com

Noemi Gonzalez

Noemi Gonzalez

Senior Vice President

Entertainment Group

Noemi.Gonzalez@bancofcal.com

Angelique Mendez

Angelique Mendez

Vice President

Entertainment Group

Angelique.Mendez@bancofcal.com

Ann Torrico

Ann Torrico

Vice President

Private Banking Group

Ann.Torrico@bancofcal.com



Century City

Private Banking Office

 

10100 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 2500
Los Angeles, California 90067

P - 310-286-0710
F - 310-286-6609